+91-744-3510275, 2750275

Contact Us

Distance Learning Programme

CBT Mock Test
"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-2750275, 3510275, 2757575
E-mail: dlp@allen.in
AHMEDABAD CENTER ALWAR CENTER AKOLA CENTER
Opposite Saptavilla Bunglow, Behind Sindhu Bhavan, Thaltej - 380059
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.in
252 NEB, Subhash Nagar, 160 FT Road Alwar - 301001
Tel : +91-9513392963
E-mail: alwar@allen.in
Allen., Plot No. 118-120,Goenka Layout, Near Podar International School, Jawahar Nagar, Akola - 444005
Tel : +91-9579174840, 8390404677
E-mail: akola@allen.in
AMRITSAR CENTER BATHINDA CENTER BENGALURU CENTER
K.K. Towers, S.C.O. 31, 2nd Floor, District Shopping Centre, B- Block, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab
Tel :+91-9773394102 , +91-9773394110
E-mail: amritsar@allen.in
ALLEN, SCO 20-26, Urban Estate Model Town part -1, Phase 2 Bathinda, Pin Code – 151001
Tel: +91-9773394099 , +91-9773394100
E-mail: bathinda@allen.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block,
Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library,
Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011
Tel: +91-80-46704000
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.in
BHILWARA CENTER BIKANER CENTER BHOPAL CENTER
Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road,
Bhilwara - 311001
Tel: +91-1482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888
E-mail: bhilwara@allen.in
1-B-28, JNV COLONY, BIKANER - 334003
Tel: +91-9513392481 Mob. : 9513392481
E-mail: bikaner@allen.in
Plot No. 30, ISBT Commercial Campus,
Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal - 462024
Tel: +91-0755-6664600
E-mail: bhopal@allen.in
BHUBANESWAR CENTER BILASPUR CENTER CHANDIGARH CENTER
SIGNATURE PLAZA CAMPUS : Opp. Tech Mahindra, Plot No. J/1, Maitree Vihar, First Floor, Bhubaneswar - 751023
Tel: +91-674-6662800
E-mail: bhubaneswar@allen.in
HSM Global Public School, Chawla Chambers, Near Gurudwara, Dayalband, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh – 495001
Tel: +91-7880177797, 9893034377
Email: bilaspur@allen.in
"SIDDH-1" SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.in
CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJI NAGAR CENTER CHENNAI CENTER COIMBATORE CENTER
ALLEN Tower, Plot no 36 & 37, Ashoka Layout, Opposite District court, Adalat Road, Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar – 431001
Tel: +91-9358112888, +91-9765729984
E-mail: sambhajinagar@allen.in
ASHOK NAGAR CAMPUS (H.O.)
No. 346 & 347, Next to Kasi Theatre, Jafferkhanpettai, Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600083, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91-9116687301, 9116687302
E-mail: chennai@allen.in
35, 7th street Tatabad,
Gandhipuram Coimbatore - 641012
Tel: +91-9606071654, 9900963850
Email: coimbatore@allen.in
DEHRADUN CENTER DELHI CENTER DIBRUGARH CENTER
Cubic Plaza, 8/1-1, Sangam Vihar, GMS Road, Near Balliwala Flyover, Dehradun - 248003
Tel: +91-8306813444, 8306813555
E-mail:  dehradun@allen.in
SAMVARDHAN-5, C56-A/4,Sector 62, Institutional Area,Noida, UP- 201309
Tel: +91-9773345751, 9773345752
E-mail: delhi@allen.in
1st Floor, Commercial Complex, A.T. Road, Phoolbagan, Dibrugarh, Assam - 786001
Tel: +91-6001229847, 9773368891
E-mail: dibrugarh@allen.in
DURGAPUR CENTER GUWAHATI CENTER GWALIOR CENTER
Fortune Park Pushpanjali, C 71/A, 1st Floor, Shaheed Khudiram Sarani, City Center, above PC Chandra Jewellers - 713216
Tel: +91-343-6666800
Email: durgapur@allen.in
LTWC Compound, Adj. to Aaykar Bhawan, G.S. Road, Guwahati, Assam - 781005
Tel: +0361-2564000
Email:  guwahati@allen.in
Plot No.- 4626, Konark Tower, City Center, Behind Athena Building, Gwalior (M.P.) - 474011
Tel: +91-9993533233, 9755699966
Email: gwalior@allen.in
HISAR CENTER HUBBALLI CENTER INDORE CENTER
Plot No. 13-14, Tosham Road, Near Community Center,Sector-13, Hisar-125001
Tel: +91-8306814222, 8306814333
E-mail: hisar@allen.in
1st & 3rd Floor, Kalburgi Central, CTS No. 4614B/2B/1, Sundar Nagar Main Rd, Maiyan Timmasagar Area, Vidya Nagar, Hubballi, Karnataka- 580021
Tel:+91-9900097930, +91-9900097931
E-mail: hubballi@allen.in
ALLEN, 7/3 South Tukoganj, Near Gokuldas Hospital, Dhakkan Wala Kua, Indore - 452001
Tel: +91-731-4728500
E-mail: indore@allen.in
JAIPUR CENTER JAMMU CENTER JODHPUR CENTER
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opp. Vidyashram School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur-302017
Tel : +91-141-4745100
Email : jaipur@allen.in
‘Sadhav’ Plot No.317, Near NIA office (Railway station to channi road), Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180004
Tel: +91-8306813666, 8306813777
Email:  jammu@allen.in
C-17, Shastri Nagar,Opp. MDM Hospital, - 342003
Tel: +91-8306673111, 8306673222
Email: jodhpur@allen.in
KOCHI CENTER KOLKATA CENTER LUCKNOW CENTER
H.O. R.K Commercial, Next to PJ Antony cross road, Behind Palarivattom Metro Station, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025, Ernakulam, Kerala
Tel: +91-9116687309, 9116687310
E-mail: kochi@allen.in
1 Andul Raj Road, Opposite Basusree Cinema Beside, Metro Gate No 5, Jatin Das Park, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700026
Tel: +91-9513668181
Email: kolkata@allen.in
ALLEN Career Institute, CP 46, Viraj Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, UP – 226010
Tel: +91-9899088283
E-mail: lucknow@allen.in
LATUR CENTER MANGALURU CENTER MOHALI CENTER
ALLEN., Laxmi Landmark,Ground Floor, Near Vishwa Travels, Shivaji Nagar, Udyog Bhavan, Latur, Maharashtra - 413531
Tel: +91-8956530198, +91-8956530199
Email: latur@allen.in
ALLEN Career Institute, 5th Floor, PVS Building, Manasa Tower Circle, MG Road,Kodailbail, Mangaluru, Karnataka---575003
Tel: +91-9900090058
Email: info.mangaluru@allen.in
"SIDDH" C-109, Industrial Area, Phase-7,
Mohali, Punjab
Tel: +91-0172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.in
MUMBAI CENTER MYSURU CENTER NAGPUR CENTER
K.K. SOLITARE, Plot No. 278, Opp. Vanita Vikash School, Pant Nagar, Near Railway Station, Ghatkopar - East, Mumbai, India - 400077
Phone: 022-62423699
Email :  mumbai@allen.in
#B.M. Arcade, No-2923, 1st Main, 5th Cross, Saraswathipuram, Opp. SVC Bank, Mysuru - 570009
Tel: +91-9945588588
E-mail: mysuru@allen.in
233, Citi Centre, WHC Road, Opp. MAX Fashion, Dharampeth, Nagpur - 440010
Tel: +91-712-6663500
E-mail: nagpur@allen.in
NANDED CENTER NASHIK CENTER PATNA CENTER
Plot No. 1, Gopal Krishna Education Centre,Yeshwant College Rd, Shyam Nagar, Nanded, Maharashtra (India) 431602
Tel: +91-8306016888, 8306017888
E-mail: nanded@allen.in
4th Floor,Business Square, Opposite Abhudaya Co operative Bank, Old Commissioner office road, Canada Corner, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422005
Tel: +91-7738098217, 7738098460
Email:  nashik@allen.in
Allen, First Floor Lok Nayak Jaiprakash Bhawan, Dak Bunglow crossing road, Fraser Road, Patna-800001
Tel: +91-7291970049
E-mail: patna@allen.in
PANCHKULA CENTER PUDUCHERRY CENTER PALANPUR CENTER
SIDDH" SCO-275, Sector-14 ,
Panchkula, Haryana
Tel: +91-0172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.in
VEDAM CAMPUS, No 372 & 374 Bharathi Street,
Puducherry - 605001
Tel: +91-9741303080, 9900804950
Email: info.puducherry@allen.in
ALLEN, 3rd Floor, Chaudhary Complex, Palanpur-Abu Highway, Above Croma/Pantaloons, Palanpur, Banaskantha, Gujarat - 385001
Tel: +91-8511100227, 8511100297
E-mail: palanpur@allen.in
PUNE CENTER RAIPUR CENTER RAJKOT CENTER
321/A, Oswal Bhavan-Vardhman Building, 7 Loves Chowk, Shankar Sheth Road, Mahatma Phule Peth, Pune - 411042
Tel: +91-20-6706-2000
E-mail: pune@allen.in
Block A-2, Pujari Chambers, Opp. GST Bhawan, Beside Pujari Park, Pachpedi Naka, Raipur- 492001
Tel: +91-0771-6666000
Email: raipur@allen.in
Yuvraj Complex, Opp. Sayaji Hotel, Vrindavan Society Main Road, Kalawad Road, Rajkot, Gujarat - 360005
Tel: +91-8951395095, +91-8511143783
E-mail: rajkot@allen.in
ROHTAK CENTER SIKAR CENTER SILIGURI CENTER
Kundu Plaza, Gali No.-2, Opp. Chhotu Ram Stadium, Sonipat Road, Rohtak, Haryana
Tel: +91-9773394097 , +91-9773394098
E-mail: rohtak@allen.in
ALLEN SANSKAR, Near Piprali Circle, Jhunjhunu Bypass, Piprali Road, Samrathpura, Sikar-332001
Tel: +91-1572-262400
E-mail: sikar@allen.in
4th Floor, Tradium Complex, Checkpost, Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West Bengal - 734001
Tel: +91-9513784242
Email: siliguri@allen.in
SRINAGAR CENTER SURAT CENTER TARANAGAR CENTER
Ex. Central University Campus, Wanbal Nowgam, Srinagar - 190015
Tel: +91-8899925010 | 8899926010
E-mail: srinagar@allen.in
Adajan Center Campus (H.O.)
Vibrant Mall , Madhuban Circle,
Adajan Village Road, Near SMC Garden,
Surat (Gujarat) - 395009
Tel: +91-8511186070, 8511143785,
7230006496,7230006497
E-mail: surat@allen.in
Ward No. 20, Ganganagar Sahawa Road, Taranagar (Churu) – 331304
Tel: +91-9773305425, 9773305426
E-mail: taranagar@allen.in
TIRUPATI CENTER UJJAIN CENTER UDAIPUR CENTER
AIR ROAD CAMPUS, #170, First Floor, Above MGB Bajaj, New Balaji Colony, AIR Bypass Road, Tirupati - 517501
Tel: +91-9900070050
Email:  info.tirupati@allen.in
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain(M.P.) - 456010
Tel: +91-734-2980122
E-mail: ujjain@allen.in
Riddhi Siddhi Prime, 23-25,Tagore Nagar, Hiran magri Sector 4, Hansa palace to Jain Mandir Road - 313002
Tel: +91-9513392477
E-mail: udaipur@allen.in
VADODARA CENTER
SATTVA, Plot No. 37-38, Preetvan Society, Gulabvadi, Near Old Padra Road, Akota, Vadodara – 390020
Tel: +91-8511143784, 8511136281
E-mail: vadodara@allen.in

Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at

RANCHI CENTER BUNDI CENTER RAWATBHATA CENTER
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights, 
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi - 834001
Tel: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.in
C-210/2, Talwandi, KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
Tel: +91-744-2752600
E-mail: prenurture@allen.in
C-210/2, Talwandi, KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
Tel: +91-744-2752600
Email: prenurture@allen.in

All India Information Center

State Center Contact Person Contact Details Location
Telangana Hyderabad Mr. Amarnath Pamu Office No.306, Third Floor, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-500044
Phone No: +91-40-48566121, Mob : 7230049776 (Working Time: 09.30 AM to 7.30 PM)
E-Mail: infohyderabad@allen.in
Odisha Rourkela Mr. Manoj Kumar Jena D-16,D Block, First Floor, Koelnagar, Rourkela, Odisha-769014
Phone No: +91-6612952097, Mob. : 07230010312 (Working Time: 10.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
Email: inforourkela@allen.in
Goa Goa (Panaji) Mr. Ashish Mahendra Sakhardande Office No. 302, Third Floor, Edcon Incrocio M.G Road, Opposite to Don Bosco school,
Panaji, Goa 403001
Phone No: +91-832-2421606, Mob.: 7230010313 (Working Time: 09.00 AM to 6.00 PM)
Email: infogoa@allen.in
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Mr. Katragadda Satyesh D/n: 47-7-24, Seshu Apartment, Flat no A1, Dwaraka Nagar 4th lane, Opposite Gayatri Vidya Parishad College, Near Indian bank, Visakhapatnam - 530016
Phone No: +91-891-4805710, Mob.: 07230010315 (Working Time: 09.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
Email: infovisakhapatnam@allen.in
chat_feedback_icon
chat_feedback_icon

Request a call back