"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-2750275, 2757575
E-mail: dlp@allen.ac.in
CHANDIGARH CENTER AHMEDABAD CENTER JAIPUR CENTER
"SIDDH" SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
"SADHYA", Off S.G. Highway, Behind
Patel Avenue, Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)-380054
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opp. Vidyashram School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur-302017
Tel : +91-141-5195100
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
INDORE CENTER BENGALURU CENTER MUMBAI CENTER
Agrawal Palace (Plot No. 2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj,
Indore(M.P.)-452001
Tel: +91-731-4728500
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block,
Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library,
Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560011
Tel: +91-80-46704000
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
3rd Floor, Takshashila Commercial Center,
RHB Road, Near Bank of Baroda, Near Railway Station, Mulund (W), Mumbai-400080
Phone: 022-62423699, 8451922866
Email : mumbai@allen.ac.in
VADODARA CENTER RAJKOT CENTER SURAT CENTER
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging
Center, Akota, Vadodara-390020
Tel: +91-8511143784, 8511136282
E-mail: vadodara@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Rajkot-360005
Tel: +91-281-2562131, 8511143783
E-mail: rajkot@allen.ac.in
201-213, 2nd floor, Royal Platinum,
Palanpore Canal Road, Opp. Shripad Residency, Near LP Savani Circle, Adajan, Surat-395009
Tel: +91-8511143785
E-mail: surat@allen.ac.in
BHILWARA CENTER UJJAIN CENTER NAGPUR CENTER
Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road,
Bhilwara-311001
Tel: +91-1482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888
E-mail: bhilwara@allen.ac.in
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain(M.P.)
Tel: +91-734-2980122
E-mail: ujjain@allen.ac.in
233, Citi Centre, WHC Road,
Near Times of India, Dharampeth,
Nagpur Maharashtra (India) 440010
Tel: +91-9116687321, 9116687322
E-mail: nagpur@allen.ac.in
GUWAHATI CENTER BHUBANESWAR CENTER CHENNAI CENTER
LTWC Compound,
Adj. to Aaykar Bhawan, G.S. Road,
Guwahati, Assam- 781006
Tel: +91-9116687315, 9116687316
E-mail: guwahati@allen.ac.in
Ground Floor, Triplex Building, Sainik School Road, Opposite Kali Mandir, Near Press Chhak,
Gajapati Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Pin-751013
Tel: +91-9116687313, 9116687314
E-mail: bhubaneswar@allen.ac.in
ASHOK NAGAR CAMPUS (H.O.)
Next to Kasi Theatre, Jafferkhanpettai, Ashok Nagar,Chennai - 600083, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91-9116687301, 9116687302
E-mail: chennai@allen.ac.in
PUNE CENTER SIKAR CENTER KOCHI CENTER
SHANKAR SHETH ROAD CAMPUS (H.O.)
Multi Planet, 711/C, Shankar Sheth Road, Opp. Kumar Pacific Mall, Pune - 411042
Tel: +91-9116687317, 9116687318
E-mail: pune@allen.ac.in
ALLEN SANSKAR, Near Piprali Circle, Jhunjhunu Bypass, Piprali Road, Samrathpura,
Sikar, Rajasthan (India)
Tel: +91-7425809333, 7425808333
E-mail: sikar@allen.ac.in
H.O. R.K Commercial, Next to PJ Antony cross road, Behind Palarivattom Metro Station, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025, Ernakulam, Kerala
Tel: +91-9116687309, 9116687310
E-mail: kochi@allen.ac.in

Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at

RANCHI CENTER
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights, 
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi
Ph: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in

All India Information Center

CENTER CONTACT PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
Ph : 0522-4002840, 7230049779 (Working Time : 8.30 AM to 7.00 PM) 
E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.in
Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna-800001
Tel: +91-612-2557083, 7230049778 (Working Time : 10.00 AM to 8.00 PM) 
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Hyderabad Mr. Amarnath Pamu Office No.306, Third Floor, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-500044
Ph.: +91-40-48566121, 7230049776
E-Mail: infohyderabad@allen.ac.in
Kolkata Mr. Mohit Joshi P-250A, CIT Road, Scheme-VI M, 2nd Floor, Beside IDBI Bank, Kankurgachi, Kolkata-700054
Ph.: +91-33-46035692, 7230049772
E-Mail: infokolkata@allen.ac.in
Raipur Mr. Bharat Prakash Gupta Office No.G-16, Ground Floor, National Corporate Park, GE Road, Raipur-492001
Ph.: +91-771-4918948, 7230049771 (Working Time: 9.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: inforaipur@allen.ac.in