Contact Us

Distance Learning Programme

CBT Mock Test
"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-2750275, 3510275, 2757575
E-mail: dlp@allen.ac.in
CHANDIGARH CENTER AHMEDABAD CENTER JAIPUR CENTER
"SIDDH" SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
"SADHYA", Off S.G. Highway, Behind
Patel Avenue, Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)-380054
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opp. Vidyashram School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur-302017
Tel : +91-141-4745100
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
INDORE CENTER BENGALURU CENTER MUMBAI CENTER
Opp. Bhoraskar Hospital,
Behind High Court, Nath Mandir,
South Tukoganj, Indore (M.P.)-452001
Tel: +91-731-4728500
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block,
Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library,
Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560011
Tel: +91-80-46704000
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
3rd Floor, KK Solitaire, Plot No. 278,
Opp. Vanita Vikas School, Near Railway Station, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai-India- 400077
Phone: 022-62423699, 07700909124
Email :  mumbai@allen.ac.in
VADODARA CENTER RAJKOT CENTER SURAT CENTER
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Near Samrajya Bunglow, Akota Vadodara- 390020
Tel: +91-8511136281
E-mail: vadodara@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Rajkot-360005
Tel: +91-281-2562131, 8511143783
E-mail: rajkot@allen.ac.in
Adajan Center Campus (H.O.)
Vibrant Mall , Madhuban Circle,
Adajan Village Road, Near SMC Garden,
Surat (Gujarat) 395009
Tel: +91-8511186070, 8511143785,
7230006496,7230006497
E-mail: surat@allen.ac.in
BHILWARA CENTER UJJAIN CENTER NAGPUR CENTER
Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road,
Bhilwara-311001
Tel: +91-1482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888
E-mail: bhilwara@allen.ac.in
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain(M.P.)- 456010
Tel: +91-734-2980122
E-mail: ujjain@allen.ac.in
233, Citi Centre, WHC Road, Near Times of India, Dharampeth, Nagpur-440010
Tel: +91-712-6663500
E-mail: nagpur@allen.ac.in
GUWAHATI CENTER BHUBANESWAR CENTER CHENNAI CENTER
LTWC Compound,
Adj. to Aaykar Bhawan, G.S. Road,
Guwahati, Assam- 781006
Tel: +91-9116687315, 9116687316
E-mail: guwahati@allen.ac.in
SIGNATURE PLAZA CAMPUS : Opp. Tech Mahindra, Plot No. J/1, Maitree Vihar, First Floor, Bhubaneswar-751023
Tel: +91-674-6662800, 9116687313, 9116687314
E-mail: bhubaneswar@allen.ac.in
ASHOK NAGAR CAMPUS (H.O.)
No. 346 & 347, Next to Kasi Theatre, Jafferkhanpettai, Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600083, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91-9116687301, 9116687302
E-mail: chennai@allen.ac.in
PUNE CENTER SIKAR CENTER KOCHI CENTER
321/A, Oswal Bhavan-Vardhman Building, 7 Loves Chowk, Shankar Sheth Road, Mahatma Phule Peth, Pune- 411042
Tel: +91-20-6706-2000
E-mail: pune@allen.ac.in
ALLEN SANSKAR, Near Piprali Circle, Jhunjhunu Bypass, Piprali Road, Samrathpura, Sikar-332001
Tel: +91-1572-262400
E-mail: sikar@allen.ac.in
H.O. R.K Commercial, Next to PJ Antony cross road, Behind Palarivattom Metro Station, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025, Ernakulam, Kerala
Tel: +91-9116687309, 9116687310
E-mail: kochi@allen.ac.in
MYSURU CENTER SRINAGAR CENTER PANCHKULA CENTER
#B.M. Arcade, No-2923, 1st Main, 5th Cross, Saraswathipuram, Opp. SVC Bank, Mysuru - 570009
Tel: +91-9945588588
E-mail: mysuru@allen.ac.in
ALLEN Career Institute, Naseem Bagh, Behind Kashmir University, Opposite Crescent Public School, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir - 190006
Tel: +91-8110002786
E-mail: srinagar@allen.ac.in
SIDDH" SCO-275, Sector-14 ,
Panchkula, Haryana
Tel: +91-0172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
MOHALI CENTER GANDHINAGAR CENTER BHOPAL CENTER
"SIDDH" C-109, Industrial Area, Phase-7,
Mohali, Punjab
Tel: +91-0172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
Office unit 325, 3rd Floor Super Mall-2,Gate No 1, Near GH 0 Circle, SG Highway, Infocity IT Metropolis, Gandhinagar - 382009
Tel: +91-079-48486001
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
Plot No. 30, ISBT Commercial Campus,
Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal - 462024
Tel: +91-7024142617 / 618
E-mail: bhopal@allen.ac.in
NANDED CENTER DEHRADUN CENTER HISAR CENTER
ALLEN Career Institute, Plot No. 1, Gopal Krishna Education Centre,Yeshwant College Rd, Shyam Nagar, Nanded, Maharashtra (India) 431602
Tel: +91-8306016888, 8306017888
E-mail: nanded@allen.ac.in
Cubic Plaza, 8/1-1, Sangam Vihar, GMS Road, Near Balliwala Flyover, Dehradun- 248003
Tel: +91-8306813444, 8306813555
E-mail:  dehradun@allen.ac.in
Plot No: 13-14, Dabra Road,Near Sector -13, Hisar- 125001
Tel: +91-8306814222, 8306814333
E-mail: hisar@allen.ac.in
JAMMU CENTER RAIPUR CENTER DURGAPUR CENTER
Surya towers, 3rd floor Rail head complex, Bahu plaza,
behind Reserve Bank of India, Gandhinagar, Jammu - 180004
Tel: +91-8306813666, 8306813777
Email:  jammu@allen.ac.in
Block A-2, Pujari Chambers, Opp. GST Bhawan, Beside Pujari Park, Pachpedi Naka, Raipur- 492001
Tel: +91-8306012888 / 8306013888
Email: raipur@allen.ac.in
Fortune Park Pushpanjali, C 71/A, 1st Floor, Shaheed Khudiram Sarani, City Center, Beside PC Chandra Jewellers,Durgapur- 713216
Tel: +91-8306014888, 8306015888
Email: durgapur@allen.ac.in
TIRUPATI CENTER MANGALURU CENTER PUDUCHERRY CENTER
AIR ROAD CAMPUS, #170, First Floor, Above MGB Bajaj, New Balaji Colony, AIR Bypass Road, Tirupati - 517501
Tel: :+91-9900070050
Email:  info.tirupati@allen.in
Vikas Group of Institutions Campus, City Point, Navabharath Circle, Kodialbail, Mangaluru, Karnataka - 575003
Tel: :+91-9900090058
Email: info.mangaluru@allen.in
VEDAM CAMPUS, No 372 & 374 Bharathi Street,
Puducherry - 605001
Tel: +91-9741303080, 9655995899
Email: info.puducherry@allen.in

Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at

RANCHI CENTER BUNDI CENTER RAWATBHATA CENTER
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights, 
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi - 834001
Tel: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in
ALLEN Career Institute C-210/2, Talwandi, KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
Tel: +91-744-2752600
E-mail: prenurture@allen.ac.in
ALLEN Career Institute C-210/2, Talwandi, KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
Tel: +91-744-2752600
Email: prenurture@allen.ac.in

All India Information Center

State Center Contact Person Contact Details Location
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
Phone No: +91-522-4002840, Mob : 7230049779 (Working Time: 9.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.in
Bihar Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna-800001
Phone No: +91-612-2557083, Mob.: 7230049778  (Working Time : 10.00 am to 8.00 pm)
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Telangana Hyderabad Mr. Amarnath Pamu Office No.306, Third Floor, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-500044
Phone No: +91-40-48566121, Mob : 7230049776 (Working Time: 09.30 AM to 7.30 PM)
E-Mail: infohyderabad@allen.ac.in
West Bengal Kolkata Mr. Mohit Joshi P-250A, CIT Road, Scheme-VI M, 2nd Floor, Beside IDBI Bank, Kankurgachi, Kolkata-700054
Phone No: +91-33-46035692, Mob : 7230049772 (Working Time: 10.00 AM to 7.30 PM)
E-Mail: infokolkata@allen.ac.in
Chhattisgarh Raipur Mr. Dodla Girish Rao S-008 Ground Floor,Golchha Chambers, Civil Lines, Raipur-492001
Phone No: +91-771-4918948,Mob.: 7230049771 (Working Time: 9.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: inforaipur@allen.ac.in
Maharashtra Latur Mr. Santosh Kashinath Patil "Savitri" 89, Office No. 1, Industrial Estate, Near Udyog Bhawan, Latur (Maharashtra) - 413531
Phone No: 07230010311 (Working Time: 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
Email: infolatur@allen.ac.in
Odisha Rourkela Mr. Manoj Kumar Jena D-16,D Block, First Floor, Koelnagar, Rourkela, Odisha-769014
Phone No: +91-6612952097, Mob. : 07230010312 (Working Time: 10.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
Email: inforourkela@allen.ac.in
Goa Goa (Panaji) Mrs. Priyanka Bagchi Basu Office No. 302, Third Floor, Edcon Incrocio M.G Road, Opposite to Don Bosco school,
Panaji, Goa 403001
Phone No: +91-832-2421606, Mob.: 7230010313 (Working Time: 09.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
Email: infogoa@allen.ac.in
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Mr. Chandu Ram Babu D/n: 47-7-24, Seshu Apartment, Flat no A1, Dwaraka Nagar 4th lane, Opposite Gayatri Vidya Parishad College, Near Indian bank, Visakhapatnam - 530016
Phone No: +91-891-4805710, Mob.: 07230010315 (Working Time: 09.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
Email: infovisakhapatnam@allen.ac.in
Punjab Bathinda Mr. Satwant Dhaliwal First Floor Near Clock Tower, Opp. ICICI Bank, 100 Feet Road, Bathinda-151001
Phone No: 07230010317 (Working Time: 09.00 AM to 7.00 PM)
Email: infobathinda@allen.ac.in
Maharashtra Aurangabad Mr. Dhiraj Shah Office No. 4, 3rd Floor, Muley Tapadia Complex, Near Mondha Naka, Jalna Road-431001
Mob: 9358112888 (Working Time: 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
Email : info.aurangabad@allen.in
chat_feedback_icon chat_feedback_icon

Request a call back