

List of DLP CBT Center Cities (Session : 2021-22)

TEST CENTER STATE	CENTER CITY	TEST CENTER STATE	CENTER CITY
BIHAR	PATNA	CHHATTISGARH	BHILAI
	BHAGALPUR		BILASPUR
	MUZAFFARPUR		RAIPUR
CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	GUJARAT	AHMEDABAD
DELHI	NEW DELHI		SURAT
JAMMU & KASHMIR	JAMMU		VADODARA
KARNATAKA	BENGALURU	— HARYANA	FARIDABAD
TAMIL NADU	CHENNAI		GURUGRAM
UTTARAKHAND	DEHRADUN		PATAUDI
TELANGANA	HYDERABAD		ROHTAK
UTTAR PRADESH	ALLAHABAD	KERALA	КОСНІ
	GORAKHPUR	MAHARASHTRA	AMRAVATI
	LUCKNOW		AURANGABAD
	NOIDA		LATUR
	AGRA		NAGPUR
	ALIGARH		NASHIK
	GHAZIABAD		NAVI MUMBAI
	MATHURA		PUNE
	VARANASI		SOLAPUR
	KANPUR		MUMBAI
	MEERUT		MUMBAI-DADAR
	JAIPUR		THANE
RAJASTHAN	КОТА		BANKURA
			DURGAPUR
	SIKAR		HOWRAH
	UDAIPUR		KOLKATA
MADHYA PRADESH	BHOPAL		SILIGURI
	GWALIOR		TAMLUK
	INDORE	JHARKHAND	BOKARO
	JABALPUR		JAMSHEDPUR
TRIPURA	AGARTALA		RANCHI
ASSAM	GUWAHATI	ODISHA	BHUBANESWAR
			ROURKELA

Note

- (A) As we are opening the DLP CBT test Centers gradually, We will update the list of remaining CBT center cities as soon as after receiving the guidelines from the respective state government/local authorities.
- **(B)** If test is not possible in CBT mode then test will be available on your DSAT panel in Online CBT mode as well as in PDF format as per schedule.