Apply Online 2018-19
Apply Online 2017-18
×
ALLEN Distance Learning Scholarship
For Class XI & XII Appeared/Passed Students
For Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation Courses
(Class-VI to X)
×

Contact Us

Corporate Office
ALLEN Career Institute

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-2750275, 2757575
E-mail: dlp@allen.ac.in
Chandigarh Center Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center
"SIDDH" SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
"SADHYA", Off S.G. Highway, Behind
Patel Avenue, Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)-380054
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opp. Vidyashram School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur-302017
Mob : +91-141-5195100
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
Indore Center Bengaluru Center Mumbai CENTER
Agrawal Palace (Plot No. 2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj, Indore(M.P.)-452001
Tel: +91-731-4728500
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block,
Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560011
Tel: +91-80-46704000
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
3rd Floor, Takshashila Commercial Center,
RHB Road, Near Bank of Baroda, Near Railway Station, Mulund (W), Mumbai-400080
Phone: 022-62423699, 8451922866
Email : mumbai@allen.ac.in
Vadodara Center Rajkot Center Surat CENTER
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging
Center, Akota, Vadodara-390020
Tel: +91-8511143784, 8511136282
E-mail: vadodara@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Rajkot-360005
Tel: +91-281-2562131, 8511143783
E-mail: rajkot@allen.ac.in
201-213, 2nd floor, Royal Platinum,
Palanpore Canal Road, Opp. Shripad Residency, Near LP Savani Circle, Adajan, Surat-395009
Tel: +91-8511143785
E-mail: surat@allen.ac.in
Bhilwara Center Ujjain Center  
Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road,
Bhilwara-311001
Tel: +91-1482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888
E-mail: bhilwara@allen.ac.in
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain(M.P.)
Tel: +91-734-2980122
E-mail: ujjain@allen.ac.in
 
Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
Ranchi
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights,
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi
Ph: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in

All India Information Center

Center Contact Person Contact Details
Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
Ph : 0522-4002840 (Working Time : 8.30 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.in
Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna-800001
Tel: +91-612-2557083 (Working Time : 10.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Pune Mr. Raghavendra Shreenath Plaza, Office No.: 90, 5th Floor, C. Wing Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, F. C. Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune-411005
Ph.: +91-20-41203466, 09689199177
E-Mail: infopune@allen.ac.in
Nagpur Mr. Aryan Naidu Shubhashish Square, Wing- B-303, 3rd Floor Above Tanishq Showroom, Shraddhanandpeth Square, South Ambazari Road, Abhyankar Nagar, Nagpur- 440010
Ph.: +91-712 2245134, 08956466511 (Working Time : 09.30 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: infonagpur@allen.ac.in