Apply Online 2017-18
Apply Online 2016-17
×
ALLEN Distance Learning Scholarship
For Class XI & XII Appeared/Passed Students
For Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation Courses
(Class-VI to X)
×

Contact Us

Corporate Office
ALLEN Career Institute

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-516-2200
E-mail: dlp@allen.ac.in
Chandigarh Center Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center
"SIDDH" SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100, 5257000, 4609001
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
"SADHYA" Opposite The Grand Bhagwati
Behind Patel Avenue, Off S.G. Highway
Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) INDIA 380054
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opposite Vidyasharam School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur 302017
Mob : +91-97996-34888, 97996-35888, 97996-36888, 97996-37888
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
Indore Center Bengaluru Center Mumbai CENTER
Agrawal Palace (Plot No.2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj
INDORE (Madhya Pradesh)
Tel: 7024142617, 7024142618, 7024142619, 7024142620
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block, Near South, End Circle, Opp. Central Library, Jayanagar
Bengaluru-560095
Tel: 080-46704000 9741991133, 9741994411
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
5th Floor, Baba House, Western Express Highway, Metro Station, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri [E] Mumbai, India - 400093
Ph: 022-27744360, 8898230777, 8451922866
Email : mumbai@allen.ac.in
Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
Rajkot Vadodara Surat
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Ph : 8511143783
Email : rajkot@allen.ac.in
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging Center, Akota,
Ph: 8511143784
Email : vadodara@allen.ac.in
201-213, 2nd Floor Royal Platinum, Opp. Shripad Residency, Palanpore Canal Road, Near LP Savani Circle, Surat (Gujarat) - 395009
Ph: +91-8511143785
Email : surat@allen.ac.in
Bhilwara Ranchi  
Gulab Infinity Campus , 1st & 2nd Floor
Above S.B.I , Seva Sadan Road 
Bhilwara (Raj.) 311001 
Ph : 01482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888.
Email : bhilwara@allen.ac.in
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights,
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi.
Ph: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in
 

All India Information Center

Center Contact Person Contact Details
Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema,Hazratganj, Lucknow
Ph : 0522-4002840 (Working Time : 8.30 am to 7.00 pm) E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.in
Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna
Mob.: 09934986300 Ph : 0612-2557083 (Working Time : 10.00 am to 8.00 pm)
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Pune Mr. Raghavendra Shreenath Plaza, Office No.: 90, V Floor, C. Wing Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, F. C. Road, Shivaji Nagar,
Ph.: 020-41203466, 09689199177 E-Mail: infopune@allen.ac.in