Apply Online 2018-19
Apply Online 2017-18
ALLEN Distance Learning Scholarship
For Class XI & XII Appeared/Passed Students
For Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation Courses
(Class-VI to X)

General Information about CBT (Computer Based Test)
(Academic Session 2018-19)

Nurture students who opt for DLP with CBT Combo for JEE Main+Advanced Test Series 2018-19 will get 2 CBT’s in 1st Year and 6 CBT’s in 2nd Year / Target Year and Leader Students will get 6 CBT’s in Target Year.

  1. Answer key will be available on website after completion of test.
  2. All India Rank wise Result with detailed marks and scientific analysis will be available on our website
  3. Student not present in test will be marked absent; however they can download Test Papers from No marks will be awarded to absent students.
  4. In case of Cancellation of test under any unforeseen circumstances, student will be marked absent; however they can download paper from website
  5. Student enrolled in between the session, will also get all the previous Test Papers of current session on
  6. In case we don’t have a Test center in your city, student can choose a nearby city out of 74 given cities.

Note: CBT (Computer Based Test) is not available in POSTAL mode.

How to Appear in CBT (Computer Based Test)

  1. To appear in CBT Test, student must have their CBT Admit Card along with any Govt. / School ID Proof (Compulsory).
  2. Admit Card for the CBT Students can be downloaded and printed from our website.
  3. Download link for Admit card will be activated only after completing the admission procedure.

How to Request for Test Center Change

  1. Login to your “Control Panel” on
  2. Click on Change Test Center, information regarding your current Test Center will be displayed.
  3. Select New Required Test Center from the list; you will be redirected to payment options.
  4. Here you can make Online Payment or opt to pay through Demand Draft.


Pay Online: Once you make successful payment of Test Center Change Fee through Online Mode, you have to directly appear at desired Test Center in next test. We will send you Confirmation of Test Center Change Request through SMS.

Pay by DD: In case you choose to pay through Demand Draft, fill and download Test Center

Change Application Form from “control panel” and send it along with the DD of Rs 300 (Test Center Change fee) to the mentioned address by post/courier or you can also hand it over to the ALLEN Representative at your existing Test Center. (Take acknowledgement slip from ALLEN Representative).

Note :

  1. If the CBT Test Center city is same as DLP test center (Offline) city, the change of center will be common for both CBT & DLP (CBT Test center address will be different from DLP Test center)
  2. In case, the CBT Test center city is different from DLP Test center (Offline) city, the student can change the DLP Test center and CBT Test center city separately.
Proposed Test Center Cities for DLP + CBT 2018-19
S.No State Name  City S.No State Name  City S.No State Name  City
1 ANDHRA PRADESH Vijayawada 26 JHARKHAND Bokaro 51 RAJASTHAN Bikaner
2 Tirupati 27 Jamshedpur 52 Jaipur
3 ASSAM Guwahati 28 KARNATAKA Bangaluru 53 Jodhpur
4 BIHAR Bhagalpur 29 MADHYA PRADESH Bhopal  54 Kota
5 Darbhanga 30 Gwalior 55 Sikar
6 Gaya 31 Jabalpur 56 Udaipur
7 Muzaffarpur 32 Indore 57 TAMIL NADU Chennai
8 Patna 33 MAHARASHTRA Akola 58 TELANGANA Hyderabad
9 Purnia 34 Aurangabad 59 UTTAR PRADESH Agra
10 CHHATISGARH Bhilai 35 Chandrapur 60 Aligarh
11 Bilaspur 36 Dhule 61 Allahbad
12 Raipur 37 Jalgaon 62 Bareilly
13 CHANDIGARH Chandigarh 38 Latur 63 Gorakhpur
14 DELHI New Delhi 39 Mumbai, Andheri – Dadar 64 Jhansi
15 Karkardoma 40 Nagpur 65 Kanpur
16 Rohini 41 Navi Mumbai – Khargar 66 Lucknow
17 GUJARAT Ahmedabad 42 Thane 67 Meerut
18 Rajkot 43 Pune 68 Muzaffarnagar
19 Surat 44 ODISHA Bhubaneshwar 69 Varanasi
20 Vadodara 45 Rourkela 70 UTTARAKHAND Dehradun
21 HARYANA Narnaul 46 PUNJAB Bathinda 71 WEST BENGAL Durgapur
22 Faridabad 47 RAJASTHAN Ajmer 72 Kolkata
23 Rohtak 48 Alwar 73 Siliguri
24 JHARKHAND Ranchi -Doranda 49 Bharatpur 74 TRIPURA Agartala
25 Dhanbad 50 Bhilwara